The Dryden Regional Health Centre is governed by a skills-based Board consisting of 14 Directors including Chair, Vice-Chair, Treasurer, Secretary, Chief of Staff, President of the Medical Staff and Chief Nursing Executive.

The Board of Directors fosters a dynamic and collaborative relationship with hospital and medical staff leadership and is ultimately accountable for the success, accountability and sustainability of the Dryden Regional Health Centre.

The Board of Directors meets regularly on the fourth Wednesday of each month (except July, August and December) at 5:30 p.m. at Dryden Regional Health Centre.

  • Judi Green, Chair
  • Brock Moore-Bunney, Vice-Chair
  • Alex McAuley,  InterimTreasurer
  • Dr. Bruce Cook, Chief of Staff
  • Dr. George Rabbat, President of the Medical Staff
  • Doreen Armstrong-Ross, Secretary (President & Chief Executive Officer)
  • Sandra Boyko
  • Cori Brown
  • Murray Ferguson
  • Tom Ledoux
  • Jan Park
  • Karen Seeley