The Dryden Regional Health Centre is governed by a skills-based Board consisting of up to 15 Directors, comprised of volunteer Directors and 4 ex-officio Directors.

The Board of Directors fosters a dynamic and collaborative relationship with hospital and medical staff leadership and is ultimately accountable for the success, accountability and sustainability of the Dryden Regional Health Centre.

The Board of Directors meets regularly on the fourth Wednesday of each month (except July, August and December) at 5:30 p.m. at Dryden Regional Health Centre.

Board of Directors

  • Brock Moore-Bunney, Chair
  • Cori Brown, Vice Chair
  • Brenden Szabo, Treasurer
  • Sandra Boyko
  • Brian Callewart
  • Dawn Jones
  • Jeannie McMaster
  • Vanessa Simpson

Ex Officio Directors

  • Doreen Armstrong-Ross, President & Chief Executive Officer, Secretary of the Board
  • Joan Mallyon, Chief Nursing Executive
  • Dr. Bruce Cook, Chief of Staff
  • Dr. David Goulet, President of the Medical Staff

If you are interested in applying to serve on the Board of Directors, please contact:

Logan Waller

Communications & Board Liaison

(807) 223- 8201 ext. 2260

BP.O. Box 3003, 58 Goodall Street, Dryden, Ontario, Canada, P8N 2Z6     x807-223-8200     TTY807-223-8295     * ^

Unite Interactive